Over 70 years, Willowburn has always strived to be competitive. Through hard work, determination and a 'never say die' attitude these have been some of our recent accolades and accomplishments.

2013- Club Champions

2014- Premier Men's Champions

2015/16- Ladies Champions

2016- Ladies Minor Premiers (Undefeated)

2016- Reserve Men's Champions

2016- Reserve Men's Minor Premiers

2017- Premier Men's President Cup Winners

2017- Premier Men's- Minor Premiers

2017- Reserves Men's Champions

2017- Premier Men's Champions

2017- Club Champions

2018- Premier Men's President Cup Winners

2018- Championship (Reserve) Men's Minor Premiers

2018- Ladies Minor Premiers (Undefeated)

2018- TFL Team of the Year- Ladies

2018- Tom McVeigh Trophy Winners- Ladies

2018- Winstanley Shield Winners- Mens

2018- Club Champions

2019- Conference, Championship, Ladies Minor Premiers

2019- Ladies Tom McVeigh Trophy Winners

2019- Presidents Cup- Ladies, Conference, Premier

2019- Premier Men's Grand Final Winners

2019- Club Champions